VIRTUAL WEBINAR

Thriving through adversity to deliver superior retail execution in 2020

October 28th, 2020

9:30 CET | 16:30 SGT 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EST

UNTIL WEBINAR

Early this year LEGO kicked off global tender for a new Retail Execution solution to gain a competitive advantage and increase sales workforce efficiency of the Go-To-Market model across the Globe.

Join us in the next Exceedra webinar “Thriving through adversity to deliver superior retail execution in 2020” and learn how LEGO placed itself ahead of the competition and experienced growth via a global improvement of their in-store execution practices using best in class RE solution.

In this webinar, we will discuss:

How LEGO have successfully managed a worldwide roll out during a global pandemic

Why they needed to look for a retail execution vendor

Key learnings on what worked and what didn't

The successful impact to their business

We will be running two sessions of this webinar on Wednesday October 28th. Both webinars will cover the same content and will be 40 minutes each.

Session 1: 8:30am GMT | 9:30am CET | 4:30pm SGT

Session 2: 11am EST | 3pm GMT | 4pm CET

You can keep up to date with what Exceedra & AFS Technologies are working on by following us on LinkedIn.

speakers

Tomasz Kozlowski

Tomasz has 15 years experience in IT providing software solution to the Consumer Goods industry. He has been playing role of Business Development Manager for CEE and Account Executive and Senior Project Manager responsible for Tier 1, Tier 2 customers and implementations across the globe.

Tom Kozlowski
Commercial Director EMEA at Exceedra/AFS Technologies
CCS

Christian Storm has been working with B2B CRM applications the last +5 years covering areas such as In-store Execution, Promotion Planning and Dashboarding for Key Account Managers, Sales Representatives and Sales Leaders in LEGO.

Christian Carøe Storm
Scrum Master Retailer Technology Sales & Markets at LEGO
michal

Over 15 years of experience in field sales (various branches and positions). In LEGO since 2013, currently in Market and Commercial Development Department, globally responsible for tools and systems within in-store execution (500+ users).

Michal Jozefowicz
Senior Consultant MCD Sales Tools & Systems at LEGO

upcoming events

Let us show you how the right investment provides the right results.