POI GLOBAL VIRTUAL SUMMIT

Omni Channel and RGM Strategies to Lead in the New Digital Age

SEPTEMBER 22ND, 2020

7am-7pm est

WEBINAR HAS ENDED - REGISTER FOR REPLAY

As a global community, we are in the throes of challenging times and together confront the difficulties COVID-19 presents to our teams, families, communities, and customers, it is clear that the role of consumer goods companies and retailers (healthcare, and others included) has never been more critical. The POI team has been in constant communication to several Members remaining connected and committed to help you adapt and thrive in the emerging new reality.

 

This first-of-its-kind global virtual summit will deliver strategies and tactics specific to European, Asia-Pacific, US, Canadian, and LATAM markets, and regional content available live during those related time zones. You will learn via detailed sessions around the most current practices, research, proven strategies, and actionable advice including strategies to navigate COVID-19 Challenges across distributed teams, and channels.

As a proud sponsor of POI, Exceedra will host three panels at the virtual conference with our clients: Treasury Wine Estates, Lego, & Method Products.

“How Treasury Wine Estates Collaborates across Sales, Finance and Supply Chain to Accelerate Profitable Growth”

We will look at how Treasury Wine Estates (TWE) are implementing end to end planning solutions through Project Phoenix, driven by a Trade Promotion Management (TPM) tool, to drive consistency, collaboration and efficiency across Sales, Finance, Revenue Management and Supply Chain. The presentation will discuss some of the challenges of deploying the system into TWE’s four operating regions in Australia and New Zealand (ANZ), Americas, Europe and Asia. We will also discuss some of the key learnings identified through the project to date. 
Time: 7:30am – 8:00am EST | 12:30pm – 13:00pm BST | 7:30pm – 8:00pm SGT

Presented by: Ryan Keeley, Global Process Director – TPM, Treasury Wine Estates & Michael Creasey, APAC General Manager, AFS Technologies Inc.

“Creating a Solid Trade Promotion Management Foundation with Teams to Drive Profitable Growth”

Join Brodie as he walks us through his experience with various tiered CPG organizations and his exposure to how they managed trade. That experience has enabled his success today with cross-functional teams, and trading partners to understand mutual goals, including ROI. He will take us on the foundational building block journey for trade management adapted from his experience to help increase trade promotion efficiency and profitability (allowing Brodie and his team to better manage and adapt through Covid-19) with method (a division of SC Johnson).
Time: 9:45 – 10:15am EST | 2:45 – 3:15pm BST | 9:45 – 10:15pm SGT
Presented by: Brodie Nissen, Sr. Director, Sales Planning, method

“Thriving through Adversity in Challenging Times in an industry Landscape”

How LEGO placed itself ahead of the competition and experienced growth via a global improvement of their in-store execution practices.
Time: 1:15 – 2:00pm EST | 6:15 – 7:00pm BST | 1:15 – 2:00am SGT
Presented by: Christian Carøe Storm, Scrum Master Retailer Technology Sales & Markets 1, LEGO, Michał Jozefowicz, Senior Consultant MCD Sales Tools & Systems, LEGO & Tomasz Kozlowski, Commercial Director, Exceedra

Please fill out the form to request the replay’s from the day:

Webinar Replay: POI 2020 Global Virtual Summit - Sep 20

You can keep up to date with what Exceedra & AFS Technologies are working on by following us on LinkedIn.

upcoming events

Let us show you how the right investment provides the right results.